About Us

St. Joseph Church and School


Mass
Schedule

Mass & Reconciliation Schedule is subject to change based on current events. Please see bulletin for this week’s calendar.

Monday: 8:00 am
Tuesday: 6:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am
Thursday: 6:15 am
Friday: 12:00 pm
Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 8:00 am
Sunday: 10:00 am

Reconciliation
Schedule

Monday:
6:00am-7:00am
Tuesday :
5:00pm-6:00pm
Wednesday:
5:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday:
2:00pm-3:00pm
Friday:
10:30am-11:30am
Saturday:
3:30-4:00pm

Contact Us

126 East Street
PO Box 37
Pewamo, MI 48873

989-593-3440

Stay Connected

Like Us & Follow our Page
Download the App
Subscribe to our parishwide email newsletter
Subscribe to our Channel

Meet Our Team

Parish Staff

Fr. Darrel Kempf

Fr. Darrel Kempf

Pastor

fatherdarrel@stjosephpewamo.org

Fr. Charlon Mason

Fr. Charlon Mason

Pastor Emeritus
Jill Thelen

Jill Thelen

Parish Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@stjosephpewamo.org

Jenny George

Jenny George

Parish Secretary

parishoffice@stjosephpewamo.org

Monica Mabe

Monica Mabe

Director of Evangelization

evangelization@stjosephpewamo.org

Nickie Wentworth

Nickie Wentworth

Stewardship Coordinator

stewardship@stjosephpewamo.org

Casey Schneider

Casey Schneider

Custodian

School Staff

Patricia O'Mara

Patricia O'Mara

Principal

principal@stjosephpewamo.org

Amanda Blyth

Amanda Blyth

Teacher

a.blyth@stjosephpewamo.org

Ms. Michaela Flynn

Ms. Michaela Flynn

Teacher

m.flynn@stjosephpewamo.org

Kerri Hafner

Kerri Hafner

Teacher

k.hafner@stjosephpewamo.org

Kelsey Hengesbach

Kelsey Hengesbach

Teacher

k.hengesbach@stjosephpewamo.org

Stacey Ongena

Stacey Ongena

Teacher

s.ongena@stjosephpewamo.org

Karen Pline

Karen Pline

School Secretary

k.pline@stjosephpewamo.org

Mrs. Kim Pung

Mrs. Kim Pung

Teacher
Debra Thelen

Debra Thelen

Teacher

d.thelen@stjosephpewamo.org

Ryan Weber

Ryan Weber

Teacher

rweber@stjosephpewamo.org